Style Wants: Jessica Dress by Azzaro

24 Jan

So I’m a little late on this, but thought I’d head back in time and discuss the Golden Globes from last weekend. For some reason I didn’t care all too much about them this year (ahem The Social Network!). I think because they start so darn early on the west coast. It ends up being a day killer. So I ended up missing the red carpet but managed to see some of the fashion. On the hate list, Natalie Portmans’s nasty flower rose thing by Viktor & Rolf. What the hell was that? The rose looked like a third boob. She’s a tiny little girl and it just looked like a sleeveless dressing gown. Awful.

But then she changed for the after parties. She switched her lame-o pink robe for this Azzaro number. And though I don’t think she’s rocking it, the dress itself is absolutely fabulous.

 

Jessica Dress Spring 2011 by Azzaro 

 

Mini dress in folded mousseline, naked back, crystal bow and embroideries.

Retails for € 3950.

And for the record, this chick is rocking it!

Leave a comment