Trending Maternity Denim

6 Feb

I’m writing this at the risk of my girlfriends asking me the ultimate follow up question. But what the hell… I’m rolling with it. I recently got a newsletter from 7 for all Mankind denim introducing their new maternity line. I’m not preggers, but I thought that was totally awesome. Why? Because you have shit like this traipsing around:


A pregnant Kate Hudson

Granted that was a red carpet “gown” and we all know seeing a fabulous maternity red carpet gown is a rare thing. The best example as of late is Natalie Portman and her unflattering choices. So sad, so bad.

In any case, I love 7 jeans. And I mean love… Should if I ever pop one out in the future, I’m sure I’ll be wearing these 7s just before. Though True Religion is starting to grow on me (ahem! *wink wink*).

And check out these other maternity lines by Paige, Citizens of Humanity and True Religion. Rock on!

Leave a comment